2018-19 Calendar

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6
Sun, Jul 7
Mon, Jul 8
Tue, Jul 9
Wed, Jul 10
Thu, Jul 11
Fri, Jul 12
Sat, Jul 13
Sun, Jul 14
Mon, Jul 15
Tue, Jul 16
Wed, Jul 17
Thu, Jul 18
Fri, Jul 19
Sat, Jul 20
Sun, Jul 21
Mon, Jul 22
Tue, Jul 23
Wed, Jul 24
Thu, Jul 25
Fri, Jul 26
Sat, Jul 27
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Summer Program
-
Tue, Jul 30
Summer Program
-
Wed, Jul 31
Summer Program
-
Thu, Aug 1
Summer School
-
Fri, Aug 2
Summer School
-
Sat, Aug 3
Sun, Aug 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • All School Events
  • Arts Events/Performances
  • Board of Directors/Trustees Events
  • Cezars Kitchen Lunch Menu
  • Counselor
  • Elementary ASAs
  • Kidzuna Community Connection
  • Dolphinsports3 NIS Sports Games
  • Dolphinsports3black NIS Sports Practices
  • Primary School Events
  • PTA Events
  • SAT/ACT Testing
  • School Holidays
  • Secondary School Events