2020-21 Calendar

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Mon, Oct 26
Tue, Oct 27
Wed, Oct 28
Thu, Oct 29
Fri, Oct 30
Sat, Oct 31
Sun, Nov 1
Tue, Nov 3
IB exam
-
East Building-4-E404 - Studio (25)
Fri, Nov 6
IB exam
-
East Building-4-E404 - Studio (25)
I&S Ainu Guest Speaker
-
East Building-1-E103 Multi-Purpose Hall (300)
Primary Assembly
-
East Building-1-E103 Multi-Purpose Hall (300)
Dolphinsports3black MS Practices
-
Dolphinsports3black HS Practices
-
Sat, Nov 7
SAT Subject Tests
-
E103 Multi-Purpose Hall
Sun, Nov 8
Sat, Nov 14
JSDA Volunteer Visit
-
JSDA Cynthia's Hill Facility Nagakute
Sun, Nov 15
Sat, Nov 21
Board of Directors meeting
-
East Building-2-E201 - Kawanabe (25)
Sun, Nov 22
Fri, Dec 4
English Oral exams
-
East Building-3-E301 - Chemistry Lab (25)
Gr. 8 Outdoor Education Field Trip (Rain Postponement Day)
-
Jokoji Park & Surroundings
Primary Assembly
-
E103, East Building-1-E103 Multi-Purpose Hall (300)
Dolphinsports3black MS Practices
-
Dolphinsports3black HS Practices
-
Sat, Dec 5
SAT Test (w/Essay, Subject Tests)
-
East Building-1-E103 Multi-Purpose Hall (300)
Sun, Dec 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • All School Events
  • Arts Events/Performances
  • Board of Directors/Trustees Events
  • Cezars Kitchen Lunch Menu
  • Counselor
  • Elementary ASAs
  • Kidzuna Community Connection
  • Dolphinsports3 NIS Sports Games
  • Dolphinsports3black NIS Sports Practices
  • Primary School Events
  • PTA Events
  • SAT/ACT Testing
  • School Holidays
  • Secondary School Events